discuss both view of studying abroad

In recent times, there is an increasing number of people is concerned about student studying abroad, which is thought by some individuals to be a useful experience, however, other consider that it can be detrimental. On the one hand, there are a plethora of positive effects to develop studies in another foreign country. Firstly, learners can be familiar with the new and international environment. This means that teenagers have more opportunities for improving their foreign language skill through society, hence, they have to practice 24/24 hours per day in order to interact with other people for daily activities. In addition, developed countries not only provide the convenient environment but they also offer high-teach education. According to the recent studies from US University found that students who has experience in studying overseas gain more opportunities in order to get high standard jobs. On the other hand, there are some obvious advantages that would arise. One weakness is that living far from hometown is one of fundamental factors that lead to the increasing of stress level. The reason for this would be that learners usually feel lonely after returning to their dormitory. They don’t have any friends of family members for sharing the problems from the hard-studying day. Moreover, the language barrier is also one of the rooted keys that could provide pressure to overseas students. Some international students feel unsatisfied with their language skills, which can become the wall that prohibit them from interacting with the societies. The recent survey from AL Hospital found that about 15% foreign students in the UK used to come over metal illness in their first studying year. To sum up, the critical lessons that teenagers can learn when they study abroad will stand them in good stead and clearly outweigh the disadvantages