Families should not pay tax to educational state institutes. Do u agree or disagree

It is a very well known fact that education has become an integral part of our lives. There many educational institutes private as well as public. In this regard, it is a debatable topic that the families who enrolled their children in a private sector should pay tax or not for the betterment of public institutes. This essay will argue that how imposing tax on such families is not necessary. Firstly, parents are already paying a large amount of money to private institutes. If they gives funds to public ones, they will become short of money and face financial crisis. For example, when I was a school student, I studied at beaconhouse system. The fee chalaan my father deposited was about 25000 each two months which was a quite handsome sum. In addition to this fees if he had been asked to give funds for the improvement of other institutes it could burdensome for my family. Secondly, when they are already paying where their children are being taught, they should not be expected to pay extra. Another worth mentioning point is that the improvement of the institutes which are not exclusive should be the responsibility of government as well as the students studying there. It must be not the concern of other family households which are not related to them. So, country government should not only increase budget for education but also impose tax from the families whose children are a part of such sector. This will lead to development of state schools, resulting in better educational facilities. As far as I am concerned I m strongly in favour of the given statement. In my opinion, families should not be burdened with this paying. Further, authorities should utilize funding for the betterment of public sectors