Some people believe that children should do unpaid community work in their free time. which is very beneficial for the soiety development. with this statement?

It is believed by certain masses that youngsters should spend their leisure time by doing work for society welfare which are unpaid because, it has numerous benefits for them as well as nation also. I partially agree with this given notion, which i will discuss in the further crumb of writing. To start with, it is undeniable that if youngsters give more preference to unpaid community work in their spare time, then they cannot indulge in the bad company. Because they do not have enough time for thinking that kinds of things which is also beneficial for the society, as it will reduce the crime rate in the country. Secondly, they will able to spend their free time with their peers, which ultimately lead to enhancement in their interaction. Apart from it, infrastructure of a nation will be improved, because some of welfare activities will be done by youngsters without the greed of money and government will become able to allocate these funds for the other development. On the other hand, since the beginning of 21st century, the competition is increasing with a constant rate and thats why people want to spend their free time to enhance their knowledge and experience about a particular work. which will have fruitfull results in their future. For instance, it is clear from the recent survey that more than half of the teenagers population want to become productive, so they spend their precious time in internship and training regarding a particular job. Because they want to earn money for own and for their dependents. To conclude, it has myraid of benefits, if children do work for the society welfare in their lesiure time without any commission, but somebody cannot ignore thier responsibility towards their dependents and their future.