How Your attitude determines your success? how positive and negative attitude affect on human life in future?

Often we are caught in unhappy situation. We are thinking limited and trapped sometimes. we want to get out of it as quickly but it is not quite simple. Unfortunately, some people remain in such terrible situation for weeks, months or years. While, others are come out back within on time and start over they are left and move forward. Why are these two groups? The answer is the attitude of people. Attitude is everything happiness, tackle the problem and back to the positive way from unpleasant life. When you have a positive mindset it will break all limitation which you take back before. A positive attitude ensuring the long way victorious in future life. Therefore, attitude is key of transforming everything. On the other hand, no one can neglect the failure and unhappy moments of life. By the way, without failure or unpleasantness in life on one could imagine the wealth of success and joy in the human life. Consequently, there are several time come in life when one feel bad lose everything in life and he have not see any hope in near future. Here, a person needs to control his negative emotions and take that failure as lesson for next life and think positive. Because when someone goes in bad circumstances then he could be terrible if he has not change his attitude to positive away. on contrary, only positive behavior could help he or she to move on. In conclusion, I would say attitude is a very essential thing for person to move forward in terrible conditions. A positive attitude take no time to overcome the unhappiness and a negative attitude make person in stress for months and years.