In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime drama are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books are TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

There is no doubt that many Book and Television industries have different genre to showcase. While crime has been trending in novels and for its dramatic shows in many regions. This essay will explore its perspective received from the audience and provide my view. Novels are becoming famous due to the authors’ extraordinary imaginations which has been resulted in change of individual’s behavior. This is because, it helps international students to take precautions during their stay aboard. For instance, many students who study aboard are keen to work in part-time roles and having knowledge from books they can save themselves from being a victim of either money-laundering or some scam that could use their personal identity to be profitable in some way. As a result, students act differently to avoid facing unnecessary consequences. On the other hand, dramatic shows are popularly used in research and law enforcement department. Firstly, shows could provoke a police trainee to think beyond their formal education by providing some tactics. For instance, when they undergo some tests to solve a case, they need to think critically; by acquiring these skills from a drama on television it eases the solving process. Lastly, many psychological groups could use the show to understand human behavior. To illustrate, they form two teams of six people to register human’s emotion when they are presented with a crime drama versus a sad love story. To sum it up, genre relevant to crime are becoming centre of attraction for its greater influence on person’s emotional journey. Personally, I believe it educate to be vigilant from any suspicious activity occurring during our lifetime.