Currently, most companies are accustomed to selling their products through electronically connected networks with the coming of the internet.

Currently, most companies are accustomed to selling their products through electronically connected networks with the coming of the internet. The consequence of which is the number of people who shop on the internet is growing. There are several of causes happen from this. However, certain measures could be taken to mitigate them. Through shopping online the number issues arises. The main one is frauds and duplicates. For example, these days, there are constant news stories about customers are being lain. This is due to of that they may duplicate merchandises for they don't see them with their own eyes unless they are delivered. What's more, a sedentary lifestyle is second issue. Some customers prefer to door delivered services rather than going shops themselves, which might create health problems. Since, people do more movements when they shop on their own. If they choose inactivity, they could face few diseases. It is important that solutions should be taken to combat these issues. First of all, implementing available laws for frauding would be remedy. Because, customers often feel cheated as buy fake brand's products. Or sometimes goods may be unworthy for their expenditure on low quality ones which they bought. Therefore, if authorities legislate against frauds, then these fake companies would be stopped. Furthermore, educating populace about the hazards of the technology and how become healthy. Provided that people visit markets in person, they could buy goods as they want, and also they could be active. In conclusion, as a result of increasing the number of customers who shop online, some problems pose such as frauding and health issues. But in order to tackle them braking in laws for fake merchandises and teaching people the advantages of going shop in person would be suggested.