Computers have made our world a better place to live.

Computer is the master of all technical equipments such as mobiles, TV and many others, and it is used in almost everywhere because lots of things have been made easy by it. Therefore, it is considered that the world has been become a better place to live with the help of computers. I accord with this statement and I will describe my views in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, one of the major benefits of computing machines is the saving of data. The data, which is related to institutions, judicials, hospitals and many more, can be saved as files in the computers. Secondly, computers have also gained high ratings in agriculture, because a number of cultivating and harvesting machines are operated by it due to which farming has been made easier than past. In addition to it, if computers has not been invented then it would be extremely hard to diagonse and treat several kinds of lethal diseases. Furthermore, there are plethora of computer applications which are used in forensic labs to detect criminals and hence the crime cases are solved by them. Moreover, in industrial markets, spare parts of machines are manufactured by making their replicas via softwares which also reduces the time consumption. Apart from it, private sectors also use computers to communicate those clients who live at distant. To conclude, the computer has a number of benefits as it makes the workload easier and also the environment is benefited by the reducing of cutting down of trees to manufacture papers. Therefore, computers are being used more and more by the public.