Some people believe that children learn better when they are placed in classes with children of similar academic abilities. Others believe that children learn better when they are in classes with children representing a diverse range of academic abilities.

It is considered by some that in schools, when the children are taught၈ with others who have the same learning abilities, they improve better than the average. Nevertheless, other people support the opinion that studying together with children of different academic abilities can be more effective. In my opinion, I believe it is more important for the children when they are with those with similar academic abilities. When the students have a chance to study with ones who have similar capabilities, they can help each other and get motivation and confidence. To give an example, if one does not understand one topic, the other can explain it and learn together which makes them relax in studying lessons. Furthermore, grouping them together discusses each other and learn better. A teacher, for example, can quickly distinguish whether it is strength or weakness and focus on them. It is thought by others that learning with different skills and attitudes can lead to better results. Segregating them randomly improves social and communication skills which they can learn from the various environments. Additionally, the competitive spirit, which makes the students more driven, is becoming increasingly common, especially occurring in the situation of different abilities. Finally, for me, grouping them with similar intelligence is more suitable for the classes because they will face difficulties if they study with a more intelligent one. If one is better at education, it will cause jealousy for the others and even destroy when they try to do illegal ways to get the best result. To conclude, the schools and courses try the best in grouping the students, in case, some children can try better when they learn with the same one. But in other cases, they want to show their skills and challenge themselves if they are faced with different brain power.