Some people believe that children have too much freedom these days.

Many people opine that children have too much freedom. Some parents think that their children spend a lot of time with their gadjets such as a mobile phone. Is it good or bad? Do new technologies deteriorate the new generation? This essay is divided into three sections. It will first consider some pros and cons. It will then continue a discussion. Finally, some conclusions will be drawn. Let's consider some advantages and disadvantages of children's freedom these days. Now children have more opportunities than earlier. Also, I think they have their "best friend" which is a mobile phone and they a lot of time spend with a phone. I think that freedom is important for children now. Children can walk with their friends, read books, do their homework, have a hobby and others. But many adults believe that it is bad for children and think that children should only stay at home and read books or do their homework. It is strict in relation to children. There are children who smoke cigarettes and drink alcohol. So such children must be told by their parents. My opinion is that childhood is given for entertainment but children shouldn't forget about education. Hence, children can do all things but think about how this helps them. For example, children study for their future. To draw the conclusion, I can say that now children differ from before. Don't forget that everybody has their own opinion and they can do what they want. Adults can advise to their children and explain the difference of good or bad.