In the modern world, the image (photograph or film) is becoming a more powerful way of communicating than the written word.

In recent times, most of the people are complaining about the issues in getting proper sleep. In this essay, I am going to shed some light on problems associated due to lack of sleep and will suggest some possible solutions on how to handle this issue. There are numerous health issue that comes into picture due to improper sleep. Firstly, pople often feel tired and exhaust without sufficient sleep. This is due to the fact that cells in body rejuvenate the damaged cells during sleep and keeps us refresh after we wake up. Obesity is another major health problem caused due lack of sleep. A recent study of Oxford university revealed that more that 80 percent of pople who are becoming obese in 20th century are suffering with sleeping disorders. Thus, it has to be noted that prope sleep is crucial in maintaing good health. However, there are several ways to improve one’s quality of sleep. To start with, In order to enhance sleeping hours one has to look after his mental stress. Many people in recent days are building pressure in their brains, because of this, they are unable to sleep. Another way to tackle this insufficent sleep is by listening some pleasant music before sleeping. Listening to some pleasant music will relax and keep you calm so that you can fall asleep easily without much effort. To conclude, insufficent sleep leads major complications in one’s health so it has to be looked in a serious note. However, following the discussed methods can grealty help to improve quality of sleep and thus keep one’s health safe.