In many countries, the crime level is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. what is the reason and what can be done about it?

The crime rate has been rapidly growing and causing violence among human beings. Although, it might have numerous reasons such as starvation, unemployment and less protection. Nevertheless, these could be vanished by providing proper assets. To embark on the origin of violation in various countries, it might begin due to famine in the mankind; to illustrate, the population of individual land is gradually rising and the peoples are enduring from lack of food resources, which take them to do illegal and wrong things. Furthermore, unemployment is a major part of misconducts on the earth. As an illustration, the youth of each land is running after the best job opportunities in the favour of enormous competition among graduates and post-graduates, they did not compete. Moreover, the fewer protection force is also added the vicious. The thieves and criminals are aware of the positions of the security forces. To commence on the steps to be taken to deduct the crime rate, abiding strictly rules and regulations over the culprits; for example, the sections of punishment need to be amended and finish quickly the pending cases in the courts. Another one, hiring of new and fresh minds of youth to the intelligence department. For instance, unused youth can solve the critical files fast and provide the latest information of the current scenario. In addition, a security officer to each sector could also help to slow the offence; similarly, the authority of every region embraces the ideas in protecting citizens. To conclude, there is no doubt the corruption or illegality move to threatening souls. However, every disease has medicine. I have mentioned tiny steps to improve the security and decline the misconduct. Although, there might have various ways to restraint the violence.