Some people believe that capital punishment are effective in term of curving crimes and should be given priority during choosing punishment. with this statement?

Since the dawn of human race, people who have higher status in the society set up some boundaries often known as laws and regulations and even set some certain punishment for those who disobey or act violently. It is asserted by an array of people that death penalty should be crucial for security and to decline the crime rate. I am in consummate discord with the rendered point of view up to a large extent and will justify it in the subsequent paragraphs. Elucidating in details, there are multifarious reasons for the disapproval of death sentence. The first and the foremost, to human perspective killing somebody is no different from being brutal or merciless. Instead of death, a criminal should be given an another opportunity to live, like they could indulge themselves on social activities like planting trees, cleaning and sanitising city and to do work as a work force for the manufacturing of infrastructure for the betterment of the town. By the advent of this, both authorities as well as criminal have benefited. Moreover, pursuing social tasks in their leisure time will ease their life during imprisonment and even aid them to build up emotional feelings toward other mortals. Thus, it is a win-win situation. Apart from this, criminals who have done massacre or rob a large sum of money could be imprisoned for their entire life as their punishment rather than death. On the contrary, few people consider capital punishment as a better remedy to hinder crime because it creates a sense of fear among crime committers and will demotivate them to continue their act. Furthermore, it is well known that "An idle mind is devil's workshop". Thus leaving criminals to rot would not bring any good results, while it will foster them to commit crime at a higher level. Despite this, implementing such sentences will cast off the trust of people who are seeking for justice and even set up fear among individuals, as a result, public will live their life under pressure, insecurity, fear and eventually depression at a extreme level. Conclusively, although such fatal punishment have the caliber to tackle down the ever increasing crimes and could create a better ambience, but implementing could alter their nature and could represent a better and clear version of them. Thus, to tackle down the crime rate, the judicial system should take appropriate punishment after addressing problem and must not give death penalty immediately.