Some people believe that borders between countries should be removed, while others feel that national borders should always remain.

Can you imagine your life without movement between countries? Many people spend a lot of time to get documents for visiting another place and waiting at border checkpoints and they would rather spend time in a better way. Others, including me, want to feel more safety when moving from place to place. On the one hand, if countries would not have any borders between them, people can travel much faster and freely. They can explore the world better as now. It will also help to improve economic part. For example, countries in European Union have no borders separating them and people can travel absolutely free, without Visa and any others limitations, like security checkpoints. So, these countries feel comfortable in such an environment and remail in a good relationship. On the other side, not every society have a friendly relationship with their neighbours countries. For example, Israel and Palestine must have some borders. Another reason besides security is trade control. For instance, Europe countries export a lot of products in Ukraine. All of these commodities must be checked on the border checkpoint to protect the importation of something illegal. And the last and the most important for me that borders prevent criminal activity. For example, one of the strongest borders in the world – between The United States and Mexico. And it is still difficult to control drugs import from Mexico to the USA. We all can understand how hard it would be without any border between these states. In conclusion, a lot of people believe that borders should be removed to move free, but boundaries also play a big role in modern life. They protect every society and maintain law in order. And they also prevent various illegal items entering the county.