some people believe that big salary is much more important than job satisfaction

Earning money is a way to make life better. It is considered by few folks that getting big renumeration is most vital thing in working life as campera tojo satisfaction. I comsummate with this statement because it can mushroom stress level as well as become less successful life. These points will be explicate in upcoming paragraphs. The predominate justification to support my viewpoints is that it can be demolish future life because when workers not happy with job than they can encounter my troubles in the futhere life including less social, felling isolation and others psyology problems The examplfy. it is published in the newspaper artical about 85% of people who did not enjoyed there work because they feel dipressed in their the whole life. Hence, creating happiness in life most important thing in life for enjoying life rather than not recieveing happiness in there life. What is more, making successfulworking person need 100% concenration on workfor getting more productivy intheir life owing to this fact, they do others plethora of things which aidful for reaching their goals. If a person fulfill their dreams by doing hardwork it helps to get more success for their orgnization. To epitomize, a person who made Facebook who lived in United State he not cleared college examination but just because of his interest he create this social application nowadays it is using in every part of the word. Thuse feeling satisfaction in working life assist to earn more pay packages. To cancluade, although stress is main cause of not alleviates future hindrance but also making failed in their life.