Interview form the basic selection criteria for most large companies. However, some people think that interview isn't a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods.

Nowadays, interview is important part in everyone's life when they start any job. Some masses believe that interview is not essential when owner of business choose to employ but there are other good numerous methods. I partially agree with this given statement I will discuss about this phenomenon in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons why interview is not necessary when boss choose to employ. First and foremost, sometimes individuals have more knowledge about business but they are not comfortable for giving interview because they feel nervous. For example, when all employ give interview to boss and people who have more knowledge but they do not give good interview and masses who less knowledge about business but confidence have more so business man choose only person who have more confidence, after that business man face many problems. Hence, this is main reason why interview is not urgent and bosses should that they find other methods such as written test and do work for one or two days then they choose employ who have great in business. However, there are other some reasons why interview is necessary for everyone. Firstly, nowadays people like to find work in other cities. If they will not increase confidence so they will not get great job. nowadays technology is increasing day by day because in present days all work done by computer. If business man take interview so they can check ability and communication skills of employ and they can deal with other companies and get more profit. In conclusion, I have discussed about why interview is reliable or not with technology increased.