Some people believe that bad situations such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money can be adopted. Others argue that these situations can be solved.

Bad situations are part of life. Without challenges things will be dull and monotonous. It is considered by a number of individuals that it is best to adapt some worse conditions such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money while others think that it is better to cope with these situations. This essay tends to discuss both the point of view along with my opinion in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous unpleasant conditions that people face in everyday routines and not all these difficulties need solution. To explicate this, if a person avoid or ignore some problems of life, the tolerance and adaptability power of that person will grow. For instance, a student get grade B in class and needs only 1 more mark to reach in A grade. After rechecking the paper, it is seen that the teacher marks a correct answer to wrong. The learner simple ignore the situation and do not tell teacher about this and thinks that it will be a motivation factor to do hard work next time. Thus, sometimes the unhappy conditions encourage the humans to give great performance in life. On the contrary, it is not necessary to ignore every worse situation because the consequences can be fate sometimes. If a problem occurs, the first thing is to analyze the situation, if it needs solutions then go for it without a second thought. To epitome, if an educated person is jobless and have no money for rent and food. Instead of wasting time on searching white collar job, it is worthwhile to do manual labour for daily expenses otherwise that person will be homeless. Hence, not every problem requires avoidness and it is vital to cope with the situation. In conclusion, I opine that up and downs are part of life. Although a plethora of problems needs instant solution yet there are some difficulties that can be ignored which helps a citizen in progress and development.