some people believe that artificially intelligent robots will replace all jobs. Discuss your opinion

There is no septicism that popularity of robots is increasing in many fields. therefore, some peole think that these hi-tech machines will make all jobs redunded. In my opinion, they can be treated as a complementary help, whole work cannot be replaced by them in coming future. To commence with, it is certainly true that robots has become indispensable part of human life. It frees us form drugery of repetitive task and menial jobs that take up maximun time of our life. To elaborate, there are some extreme conditions where sending human is not possible such as in fire. in these kind of places robots have proven their ability. Moreover, these robots are emotionless, they are able to perform many human operations without anytremoror in theitr hand like other doctors. For instance, many eyes operation are performed by robots these days. Hence, this type of development is creating a fear in people mind that these robots will overtake their jobs soon. In my opinion, there is no need to think about its negative develoment because always keep in your mind that these machines are created by humans and all the data feed to them by human beings. In other words, they cannot operate without human instructions. so, Its totally in person's hand how to use them and aware of thae face taht where to strike a balance. peple should use them in such a way to maximez its uses and elliminated the negatives related with it. that, s why, aall jobs replacements will never happen by robots is not possible at any cost. in conclusion, robots play a significant role in many fields. however, all jobs cannot be replced by robots solely because for their functioning, they need human help without it, they are nothing.