Learning to manage money is one of the key aspects of adult life. How in your view can individuals best learn to manage their money.

It is true that managing finance is one of the most important aspects that every adult should be able to do. As far as I am concerned, I believe there are a lot of ways to learn controlling the budget. The first way to learn to manage finance is setting priorities. People should save money for necessary things and only after that buy what they want. For example, at first household utilities have to be paid by people (electricity, water and gas). Moreover, people should not forget about food. Every day we buy food and we always should have money for it. After that, people would buy the least less important things such as clothes, entertainments, travels etc. This way, people should have a list of necessary things for life. Nowadays it is a serious question how to control finance for adults and there are a lot of lessons about money management. The younger generation can go to these classes to be able to spend money right in the future. Moreover, such courses are often visited by some adults. Now there are a lot of specialists in this field who can teach you how to manage money due to the fact that it is a very common problem among many people. As a result, people can be taught how to properly manage money by taking courses with experts. In conclusion, it seems to me that the ability to manage money is likely to help people in adult life. (248)