Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music, etc. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views, and give your opinion

Everyone has a hidden talent; it depends how they can express themselves. Mostly people think they can start their professional career with painting, poetry and music. Meanwhile some persons have god gifted abilities to create special art and compose music. This essay will describe both views in the following paragraphs. I believe, “Practice makes the man perfect” art and skills are required for complete education without knowledge of art no one can enhance their skills and talent. In addition, Parents are the best teachers of their child if they observe the child has a special ability of art; they can divert their mind, give complete support and provide art education. Nowadays, new generations are independent to take their career decision and choose the path. In order to do that, schools have to provide fine art classes and include in the course as a compulsory subject. It is not a deniable artifice require some special skills and without those skills and practice it is not easy to learn the art. Moreover, many people have successful stories of musicians, writers and painters. They start their career from grass root level and their passions, hard work and struggle become well known artists across the world. For instance, a well known singer Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan from Pakistan has a special ability to sing a Qawali and he was famous not only in the sub continent but also in western countries. In my opinion, I think art is a vast field and it needs passion, capability and special talent to make the name famous across the world. Everyone can still be a professional artist as long as they put in enough effort to achieve the goals.