Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world’s fuel resources.

Global warming is considered as the major problem for whole planet because of the increasing pollution. It is argued by some individual that the most significant contributing factor for increase in pollution is air travelling, which consume lot of fuel sources. I reckon that air travel is causes of pollution to some extent, but In my opinion there are other major causative factor for rising pollution. To embark on, advancement in travelling industry leads to many serious problem such as pollution. A lot of aeroplane and other air travel take off and land every day in many countries due to the fact that many travelers are keen to travel various part of the world. The amount of fuel consumed by these transportation is in huge amount that in near future there might be the scarcity of fossil fuel. For instance, it is estimated that one jumbo air bus use a large amount of fuel that can fill the thousands of road transport like bus, car and truck. Also large amount of fumes is generated by huge aeroplane that can greatly impact environment. However I believe that that are other sources that causes pollution to our surrounding. For and for most is the vehicle, there are many vehicle like car, bus, truck and other transport that run on the road every day, and these means of transport used more fuel and emit excessive amount of carbon-dioxide and nitrogen-oxide that are harmful for our environment. . In addition, factories and industries generate large amount of greenhouses gases that are harmful to our environment, and these gases causes global warming-rise in the average temperature of the earth, as a result, many people might be the victims of tsunami, flood. For instance, because of the global warming each year japan, Bangladesh, India suffer huge loss of life and property due to flood. In conclusion, we cannot deny the fact that industrialization and urbanization are the primary causes of air pollution as well as deforestation, which results in decline of wildlife species.