Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the worlds fuel resources.

It is believed by some people that in today's globalized world the use of air travel is increasing constantly. It causes a myriad of problems such as pollution and the uses of the world's fuel resources. I disagree with the statement that air travel should be restricted. Although it would solve some issues but would lead to many other problems. I will discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some reasons why air travel should not ban. Firstly, it is one of the best modes of transportation. Put more simply, it is more convenient and time-saving. Individuals can travel long distances in few hours. For example, a survey was conducted by the USA government conveyed that 66% of people prefer to travel from one country to other nations by air owing to comfortable and time-consuming. As a result, it can be more helpful for tourists in the upcoming years with more facilities. By probing further, International tourism is the main source of revenue for many developing and developed regions. It has become the backbone of many economies of the world. Many countries are earning from tourism as well as many businesses like hotels and leisure centers are dependent on them. For instance, " "The Headline Of Newspaper" reveals that almost half of the business stands with the help of tourism. Thus, if people discourage international tourism, it would create new and even worse troubles. To conclude, instead of restricting air travel, humans should develop a more efficient engine that produces more energy output with less fuel and fewer major air pollutants.