In some societies, the number of crimes committed by teenager is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment.

These days the serious of crimes committed by teenager is increase. Punishment is inevitable for everyone, regardless of who commits the crime. Teenager commit a major crimes, societies should receive adult punishments. I completely disagree with this view On the one hand, when teenagers committed a crime, society must take decisive action against them. In the present tense, if adults commit a crime, they will be punished more severely because they will have committed a greater crime than the youth. It is true idea. On the other hand, if a child is don't to commit a hateful crime, beacuse their parents should be considered them. Nowadays teenagers commit a crime a lot of. They should be kept busy all day so that they do not commit a crime. Firstly, their parents to enable read a book. Secondly, they have to be busy with something. In conclusion, I disagree with the view. There are other measures than punishing young people. The worse you make it worse, the more it doesn't change gets worse.