Some people believe that advertisements are deceptive. On the other hand, they increase product sales. Discuss and give your opinion. ?

In this modern world advertisement plays a very important role in trading and business. While many people admit that advertisements are misleading. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversies over the potential impact in recent years. I suppose, advertisements are very essential in order to increase the industrialization and world sales. In this essay, I will elaborate my views on the statement and end with a logical conclusion. Firstly, advertisement mainly increases the demand of the product which leads to more supply. Because of this there will be increase in global markets revenue. From big to small traders everyone use advertising as an important tool in order to grow their business. This impact on people leads to better standard of living and educates them in all aspects of the product. For example, sanitizers nowadays has become more into use which was only after advertisement, before the corona pandemic more than half of the world’s population are unaware of it. This way it is educating people, improving the living standards and importantly ‘Revenue, ’ as consumers are more for the product. On the other hands, advertisement employees the jobless liking bringing up entrepreneurs, content writers, web designers and what more. Moreover, the production of goods or products mainly depends on the way the of promotion and content that is provided on the product. However, few advertisements like tobacco, alcohol seem to be disturbing. Provided, certain limits and implementing restrictions on such products cannot influence people in anyway. Nevertheless, hardly any may cause deleterious effects on people, while others are unavoidable. In conclusion, the fact that advertisement enhances the quality and quantity of sales cannot be ignored. Although adds has got several disadvantages, the impact created on its launch and promotion of the product overweighs them.