Describe your personal or professional ethics that has impacted your life.

Computer gaming and chatting with my girlfriend was the most addictive dopamine realizing activity during my first semester of engineering. Those distractions were enough to keep me from reaching my goal of becoming a motorsport racer. One day, when I was denied help from my roommate, I asked myself, “who am I? Why should anyone help me? What is in it for them in helping me? ”. With these questions, I figured out I was nothing and would be nowhere near my dream. Considering such questions, I decided to avoid things that would bring me instant gratification. Although getting rid of gaming was effortless, sacrificing love for a girlfriend was excruciating. Remembering my roommate’s attitude towards me, numerous changes had to be made to prove myself worthy. Never had I ever been extremely focused in my career as such. Noticing me studying and practicing every waking hour, people started approaching me with their engineering and business issues. Engaging in such a task was the factor in figuring out my true potential. Since then, I have participated in countless sectors related to engineering and business. Even though my sacrifice has been a secret, commitment and dedication are clear to individuals around me. From that point onwards, pushing to the limit has been my life motto. A turning point in life could happen due to various reasons and during unexpected times. One has to be able to recognize the situation and act accordingly in such a state. Any obstacle between an individual and his dream should be addressed and circumvented instantly.