some people believe that advertisement should be completely ban.

Some people suggested that all type of advertisements should be totally banned as they have injurious impact on the humane society, however, the actual impact would be to imperial the global economy. I partly agree to the statement. The supporters of the prohibition argue that advertisement has pernicious impact on the community. On the superficial level, advertisements are distracting which characterises modern man. It contributes to rise in anxiety and affect the mental health my misleading them about the product such as fairness creams. Moreover the content of many advertisements are outrageous which negatively influences the children and distract their mind. Beyond this, advertisement manipulates the consumers to buy the product using celebrity promotion strategy, for example, actors and athletes are casted to promote the products, eventually, it boost the sale because of the fan following. Nonetheless, advertisement is imperative for the growth of the market as it plays a role of mediator between the buyer and the seller. It educates the viewers about a new product, giving them accurate information and targeting right audience. If advertisement would be banned, there will be no competitors in the market, as a result, no new creations and innovations will take place. In conclusion, despite, total ban of the advertisements, it could be regulated under the government guidelines.