Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence.

Many individuals assume that culture is something that is known by their nation, the standard of living, behaviour, attitudes, and others say it has an impact on what they see in their region and how they adopt them. In this essay, we discuss both views in detail. However, the style of living mostly depends on where they are living or in which country they live. Many refer that is it because of the norms that have an impact on your thinking, behaviour and lifestyle which you usually adopt when you are living in the country starting from birth. For instance, a person is living in an Islamic nation from his birth, when he grows up he adopts their values and how they socialise. The way of greeting and how women cover up their self. It depends on the time how much has been spent there by a folk. Moreover, as per the argument values have a great effect on a person's personality. On the other hand, most probably it is true because not everyone gets used to the same tradition as per as long they belong from there. In Addition, different homeland has a different tradition and not every accustom. For example, if the folk is living abroad he will follow the norms of the country but somehow he will be known by his region of origin. In conclusion, In my opinion, as per the, statement a person is the definition of their culture from where he belongs and where he lives and adopt his values from that place because habits are something which can not be developed in yourself in a day. It can be accustomed to the period of time.