Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence.

Culture encompasses the knowledge, beliefs, art, laws, customs, capabilities and habits. Few messes think that country culture defines personality of person whereas rest of people assume as it is least impact on person. I will be explained both view in upcoming paragraphs. Apparently, nation represent folks culture against others. Firstly, most significant effect of dress up on region. Numerous of persons judge to men and women public wears similar clothes for centuries. They do not forget their ancient fashions. For instance, in India, a plethora of women put on traditional suit for too many years ago. Secondly, main part for prediction for culture is language of any state. There are many languages in the world, where every one speak various language. Language defines culture as well as shows definition of each public. Furthermore, people belive that, it is merely normal impact of culture to determine messes culture. There are some causes which describe that it is not play critical role to estimate it. According to the time everything is chance, Nowadays each one choose easy way for doing anything. A lot of folks are forgetting their region language. For instance, A survey was conducted that in India, only 24% people know Sanskrit language while it is first mother language of that country for starting centuries. Moreover, nowadays, every one speak and learn English language, consequently, it is difficult to judge person background for anyone. In conclusion, country culture defined person culture while as it is not necessary that always judged pubilc culture through of state culture owing to the fact that it is some reasons. In my opinion education messes estimate about person culture rather as not possible.