Some parents send their children to preschool when they are three or four years old. Other parents wait until their children are old enough for primary school before they send them to school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of sending children to preschool at the young age.

These days, determining a precise age for children to commence studying is implied to give an imperative boost to their hereafter life. Many opine that young adults had better come to kindergartens at the age of three or four, while others believe that these ages are too early for them. Thus, some positive and negative effects of this trend will be depicted in this essay. Initially, sending children to some optimum preschools exerts several potential benefits on their self-development. With a completely novel condition, youngsters are required to be more independent and flexible in responding to circumstances. They need to interact with other counterparts and learn how to express their emotion to get their purposes. The younger generation, therefore, could be significantly enhanced social skills that may facilitate their upcoming steps. Furthermore, approaching an educational basis at a young age period could lay a concrete foundation for their academic knowledge. Children, consequently, stand a great chance of performing well in their next educational level. Notwithstanding, despite the quoted advantages, imposing studying on a three-year-old child may leave some worth-minding issues. Typically, the youngsters are felt to immensely undergo too much pressure at such a young age. By normality, parents have put a far high expectation on their children and obligated them to study when they even do not know the benefits of studying. It accounts for the boredom and obsession in the learning of many youngsters. Additionally, permitting children to be independent of parenting too early could give a rise to many wretched problems. As reported recently, several youngsters have to go through the assault stemmed from preschools owing to the lack of parent’s attention. In conclusion, sending children to kindergarten only brings about considerable benefits once the mentioned problems are being thoroughly curbed.