Some people believe that a good teamwork makes companies successful. Others say that it is more important for companies to have good leaders.

To make a company successful depends on many factors. Some people think that companies can be achieved by a group of potential individuals while others view that having a good chief is more significant. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and provide evidence as to why working in a good team makes companies productive. On the one hand, it might be said that having a good leader may lead to achievement. Good leaders must have a clear vision and can motivate team members to develop their skills. Take Steve Jobs for example, he has an ability to inspire people’s creativity efficiently and also control people in each part as planned, leading to his company’s success. Therefore, positive output may be brought to the organization by a capable leader. By contrast, a good headman cannot stand alone without great teamwork. Working as a team can create higher levels of performance than individuals. Each member has their different experiences, education and talents which may fulfil the company's commitment to the greatest. Moreover, this collaboration can enhance efficiency and productivity in order to achieve the goals For instance, they may bring a variety of ideas which adapt to produce effective results that are the most suitable for their job. As a last point, they can help to solve problems and make a right decision. Overall, it appears to me that the stronger argument is having a good teamwork. Even though having an intelligence leader is an important factor, the diversity of ideas and solutions may be better than a single person’s. With all the advantages of supporting the members and helping solve problems, the company may attain success.