Some people believe that a good teamwork makes companies successful. Others say that it is more important for companies to have good leaders.

Successful working in a company depends on many factors. Some people think that achieved companies from potential partners while others view that having a good chief is more significant. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and provide evidence as to why working in a good team makes companies productive. On the one hand, it might be said that having a good leader may lead to achievement because if a team has a good headman, she or he can plan their work efficiently and also control people in each part as planned. By contrast, having great teamwork is a gift which many people wish to meet when a member of a team falls behind, there is another to pick up the pieces. Likewise, they may bring a variety of ideas which adjust to produce results that are most suitable for the job. As a last point, many people in the team could help solve problems no matter how difficult it is. Overall, it appears to me that the stronger argument is having a good teamwork is superior, with all the advantages of supporting the members and helping solve problems.