Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

There is a thought by many people about whether money is one of the most cruicial operator to achieve the happiness. In my opinion, money role in the life depends extremelly on the type of life that person would like to have. In addition, there are several factors can promote happiness will be explained later. First of all, as people have various needs and goals, the life style we would like to live in the future differe from each other, in consequent, the amount of money is needed to achieve our aims and be happy will be different from one person to another. For instatnce, a person who is looking forword a simple and typical life such as have a normal house, with a personal car and purchse basic products will not need much amount of money like one who dreams to complete his academic study in famous and expensive university such as St andrews in UK. From this point, people will be happy with their needed amount of money, but not with money less than they need. Money is considred as one of the most essantial factor to create happiness, however, this does not mean that there is not any other operators play a key role in making people pleasure. What I mean is that, have a stable family without any problems among parents, live in a beautiful area where you know many friendly neighbours, moreover have a good friend who will support and motivate you in your life, all of these things contribute towards happiness. To sum up, people needs and purposes determin the extent of their happienss if they have not much amount of money. In addition, the most important things people must aware are that, money is not the only mehod to bting happines, but there are various things if we have we will be happier than other such as a good family and lovely friends.