Some people say now there is less communication between family members than in the past.

Family is the most important relation in the universe and between the people. But, recently things have changed. The communication among the members of a family was slightly decreased though many aspects. Such as, technology and social media or the gap between the parents and their children. I agree that there is a huge problem about this, and collective actors should take a move about it. As we said in the introduction, the first thing that's increasing the dissimilarity inside the house is the technology. For example, technology has played a massive role in this topic. With the help of technology and last innovation in the last decades, the children, teen-agers and the guardians have taken much of time with the technology tools. For instance, according to several statistics, in the medium, the individual spends more than five hours per day using the smartphones. Furthermore, the social media makes the individual more angry though the things that he/she watched, and that without any doubt, returning with a very bad way to his/her relations, either inside or outside the house. In the other hand, the disharmony amongst the guardians and their children boosts too much this phenomenon. For example, the old generation have a completely different ideas in contrast to the current generation. That's comes from many aspects. As a model, the different system of education has played an important role beside the traditions. The existing generation has revolted to the rules and traditions that was made by the oldest. In a Result, that's starting a conflict between these two. In last, as we said above, the family is the essential relation amongst the humankind, and the communication is the core to keep this relation exist. In my opt, I totally agree there is a generation gap at this moment. The government as well as the collective actors and the society should create a bridge for communication to help reduce this problem