myopia a threat to the eyes

So grateful to the American scientist Benjamin Franklin for inventing glasses for people with low vision because without him, how many people would not have been able to see clearly the beautiful scenes in life. According to medical doctor Denize Atan, senior lecturer in ophthalmology at the University of Bristol UK, myopia has become common and rapidly increasing over the past few decades to become a global disease. There are currently 14 billion people in the world with myopia, also 20 of the global population, but this number will become much more complicated in 10 years. It could be 30, and 50 of the world's population must wear glasses because of myopia from 2050. Vietnam has about 3 million school children with refractive errors, most of which are nearsighted. Myopia is a global concern, but do people really understand it? It is a type of refractive error. People who have this problem have poor vision and need the help of eyeglasses. The symptoms to know if you have myopia are squinting, eye fatigue The causes of myopia can originate from daily activities, education, use of electronic devices, congenital Myopia brings quite a lot of disadvantages. Such as can't see the signs clearly, can't read fluently, always have to use glasses, the cost of medical treatment is quite expensive, many jobs require good eyesight Each type of disease has its own treatment, so myopia also has its own way. For example, reduce time using electronic devices, do eye-roll exercises, massage your eyes, change your daily lifestyle, eat foods that are good for your eyes, etc. These solutions can be done on your own but take a long time, or you can go to the doctor to get the best advice, besides there can also be an eye surgery. Eyes are a gift that every human being is given by nature. So everyone has to take good care of their own eyes