Some people believe that 18 should be the minimum age for voting while others say that people younger than 18 should also be involved in the voting process.

The age of 18 must be for voting is a controversial discussion. A few individuals think that 18 age should be at least to cast a vote whereas others think that under 18 should also be allowed to cast a vote. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail, and why under 18 age should not be cast a vote. There are many reasons for which people think that the age of 18 at least should be allowed to cast a vote. Firstly, the age of 18 at least should be to cast a vote in elections for our better nation. For example, Late Benazir Bhutto won the elections and made us proud. Secondly, that is to say, many younger individuals are busy with studies and engaging in social activities neglecting the primary responsibility of voting. For example, a bad person can emerge as a leader by winning in the elections leading to national issues. On the contrary, there are also a lot of reasons for the other point of view which people believe that under age of 18 also matter their vote casting in elections. For instance, Imran Khan won the election because of the younger generation who support him. People under 18 are more contributing and active members of our society.