As you have proper toilet seats? Which steps to do to help IRES to provide apropriate customer satisfaction.

As we all pay a lot for rent, it should be reasonable to expect that we will have the same high standards for maintenance. We will only use one toilet in the period until IRES provides us with a suitable toilet seat, which does not change shape when sitting on it, and which does not have any missing parts immediately after installation. As you have told us that the existing supplier does not have the right one and that he is unable to find an adequate toilet seat because we are decided to help. My family and I spent the evening exploring, which led to the following outcome. Our apartment needs the following forms of the toilet seat: 1. D-shaped toilet seat 2. Ability to mount from above. 3. Dimensions: approximately 37cm x ~46cm 4. Colour white Above mentioned toilet seats are possible to find with the next Irish suppliers: I hope this can help you to provide the correct support and expected maintenance. Kind regards, Darko & Iris