some people believe, limiting the speed is the best way for the road safety while others believe there are other ways to do this. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Few individual think, controlling the speed of vehicle is the ideal way for road safety, whereas others think there are other methods to execute this. The following essay will discuss both the views however, in my opinion combination of both the ideas will ensure a better road safety outcome. on the one hand, As per the Road safety control division speed is one of the reason of major causes of severe road accidents and fetalities. This can be improved by implementing decisive measures. In most of the cases of high speed accidents, there are chances where heavy vehicle collides due to uncontrollable speed results in intense injury or sometimes death as well. For an instance; In gulf Road accident is major cause of death born due to high speed collision of vehicles. Therefore monitoring speed through survilience camera or any alternative method will efficiently control the road accidents and will enhance road side safety. On the other hand, some people prapose alternative approaches, that I also believe will help to make road more safer. First of all roads should have more accidentt friendly features such as Speed breakers. This will help driver to drive and control his vehicle speed as required. Moreover, this will also be benifited in controlling pedestranian accidents. Besides this narrow roads not only create difficulty for vehicle drivers but also create hassle for cyclist and pedestranians. Making roads wider allows traffic to move smoothly and avoid collision. In nutshell, although motor speed control is mandatory to improve road safety, other additional facilities and regulations will also help in reducing the average percentage of road accidents. I strongly believe both measures will improve road safety.