. Some people believe lhol success in life depends on hord work ond determinolion, while ofhers believe thot other focfors like money ond personol oppeoronce ore imporlonf. Discuss bofh views ond give your opinton.

All peolple persue success in all aspects of life such as work, relationships, studies. . . ect, but there is a tiny fraction who really get succeed. some people held the idea that success only depend on hard work and the determination, while others believe that other factors like money and stature are more important. I will discuss the two view in this essay. First of all, hard work and determination are crucial of course to success because lazy people who doesn't do the work will not get anywhere, like they say no pain no gain. There is no successful person on the world today who is not a hard worker, take for example, Thomas Adison when he was working on the project for inventing the first lamp, he did a lot of failed trials probablly 1000 to finally success. He didn't simply give up on his idea due to hard worker mindset he had. However, sometimes if you rely just on hard work you won't be anywhere near succeed this the hard truth of life. knowing the right people because of your money and social stature can. if you have an idea for a start up and you don't have much money here comes the important of personal appearance and the ability of connecting with high profile people could give you an opportunity to achieve your business by persuade them of investing in your business. For instance, Amazon founder had to convince investors to invest in his company to start expanding internationally and he was a hard worker but if he depend only on it, we wouldn't have the giant company such amazon exist today. In conclusion, I personally think a mix of the two is the way to go both, hard work is vital but don't forget also other factors which also play an essential part to produce success.