Children engaged in sport are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas.

Sports are crucial for physical health. Playing sports since childhood is very important for both physical and mental growth. Some children who are over attracted to sports or who want to choose sports as a career, play sports more than the limit and it will cause different health issues. Some people believe that, this will cause serious traumas in their lives. I agree with them and I will explain why in this essay with some examples. The majority of time there will be no issues and this dedication will make them a professional sports player later, but in very few cases overloaded physical activity can cause physical damage and may lead to tremors. In a few cases, they ruined whole life, for example, my neighbour's son, when he is eight years old he introduced to football. He is found, it is very interesting and his parents encouraged him to play. He used to play football hours sometimes, almost half of the day. These types of cases should be avoided by taking care when children are playing. They should always play under surveillance. Professional coach or parents should always take care of them while playing. To conclude, there should be a limit for everything, even the kids are interested in sports they should play under proper guidance and guidelines.