Many students think school clases are boring and useless. What are the factors leading to this problem? Use specific reasons to support your opinion.

At present, students go to the school in order to talk with their friends. This condition is also common for all teachers. That is why, some children think that school classes are useless for learning something. This essay will explain reasons of this problem. A lot of people know that technology is developing day by day and it can effect all things. A number of phones and computers are being created by scientists. As a result, all people are accustomed to use them. Not only older people but also the youth have their own phone which they cannot image their life without it. These phones always can help to know information. Moreover, learning something is easier from them and it can find answer to every question. This is why, all students prefer their phone to teacher. If they do not attend to school, they can understand their lessons through using phone. After these events, some teachers are neglect their students ' knowledge. While they are explaining something, they never use additional sources and sometimes they only give advice during the lesson. Because some teachers are not subject specialist, their lesson may be boring. Going to the tutor is another reason for this negative situation. Although all lessons are passed in school, many graduates want to go to education centers. Because educational system of school has low quality, some students do not go to school for entering the university. Merely, educational course are increasing pupils' knowledge and they can help to take an exam. Hence, these courses is more important than school. When children are in school, they can relax with their friends from their homework that is given by educational cources. In conclusion, if studying school depends on entering the university, all pupils pay attantion their school classes. I think they change their opinion.