Some people believe it is better to raise children in a city, while others believe the countryside is better. Compare both points of view and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that the nourishment of offsprings requires lots of skills and experience. It is believed by some that rural area gives better environmental compared to the city however, others oppose the same. In my perception urban zone is one step ahead of countryside life. First and foremost, the village sector provides us healthy atmosphere. Not only children get fresh air but also pure free from pesticides food to eat. As a result, these help to develop a healthy mind, which resides only in a fit and fine body. One who possesses a sound brain remain focused and has the ability to work efficiently, which is the key factors to accomplish any job. For instance, generally, it is seen that rural dwellers are smarter, taller and more intelligent than a city resides. In contrast, If villages were not present, people would not get green vegetables to consume. However, I believe urban life has all the contents which are mandatory for a child to get perfection in every aspect whether it is sports, academic or extracurricular activities. The city is called the hub of facilities that villages are unable to fulfil. Nevertheless, an urban zone is deprived of a pure environment due to industrialisation and traffic, it can be made worth living by adding green spaces in localities and promoting plantation of trees as much as one can. Besides this 24*7 transportation access give ease to commuters to travel freely even at night. Conversely, if the development section of a child is vacant with skills providing aid, alone fresh environment cannot make a perfect picture of nourishment. To recapitulate, despite the fact that health is wealth, I feel that modernisation is more suitable for teens to grow well.