Describe a Person Who Helps Others in His or Her Spare Time. Who is this person?

helping someone without any profit or hope is a good humanity. We can be provided in many ways like giving clothes, eatable items and now and then donating money to them. there are very rare people who help others without expecting anything in return. Her name is ripal. We both are living in same society. When she was in higher secondary that time her school was arranged one day spend with orphanage children. So that, so at young age they will know the importance of helping someone. Every weekend she goes to orphanage home near by her school. she donates clothes, food, shoes, toys, books and other necessary things to children. on her every birthday she is going to orphanage and celebrate her birthday with them. Even she take cake for them and give some books and study materials. Every weekend she provides free tuition to them. And play with them. She motivates them to do some good deeds like donating old clothes to UNDERPRIVILEGEND people. She always say that, whenever if we have free time then we can spend out time to do some help needed people. Maybe we cannot help them financially, so we gives our precious time to them. Also give them our clothes, shoes, books which is not in use for us. On her last birthday, I was visited that place with her, we carried some games, and some books to give them. We can enjoy the whole day with children. Her acts really inspire me to spend my spare time to help others.