some people believe in that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely

Each and every people in the world has their own opinions, in that case some find it good to share information about the field of research, business and the academic sector. Rest of them find it uneasy to share because its very significant to be shared. This essay will discuss about the views of both sides. On one hand, sharing the useful information which is relevant to academics and research is the wonderful thing to do. Explaining about the research and ideas regarding to that, helps others to learn more and also gives an interest to pursue the same. For instance, talking about the business and lecturing about ways of sales and marketing makes the listening young adults to get to know more who are all studying management. Thus, sharing the knowledge favours the people to grow more. O the other hand, discussing about the scientific research and academic information leads to danger to misuse the powerful development. Moreover there is high chances of plagiarising the ones work. People spend their quality time to find something useful mankind, despite being grateful to them, some used it against of others which may horribly affects the every living and non-living things. For example, giving the calculations to produce the hydrogen bomb to foreign countries where there is a possibility of using it against us. All in all, sharing the significant datas results the loss and probable destruction. In my opinion, everything is not supposed to be shared. Eventhough sharing the knowledge about all helps the universe to get better, probability of utilising the invention in scientific research or tactics in business in wrong way is likely high. To conclude, I believe that the distribution of important details is fine but it has to be have some boundaries to avoid the consequences which affects the world.