Today the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Older people should continue to be involved in the workforce agree or disagree

Nowadays, it has been observed that longevity increased ability to do work. Havin expectations with life by people risen than past so, older people should continue to do work; Nevertheless, in my opinion, retired age employee should be half paid by company for that work after age also. I totally agree with the given statement. To commence with, senior citizens shoulf continue to do work, which they do before as demands of best means of life due to working after age of 60 reduce physical and mental health hassles because aged people would not like to get leisure time as they felt loneliness as they had spent whole life by doing work. To illustrate, many developing countries has been provided specific jobs to retired employees instead of only pension. Consequently, they can be engaged with work schedule, which may keep them fit internally and externally. In addition, another profound argument is that carry on ocupation at elder age eill be reduce generation gap between them and youngsters. Since, oldest can become more aware about new generation by interacting with them at job and they will be tried to understand their ideas and cooperate eith them also they can learn new technology. For instance, a piano genius has been never discovered, if he did not take part in extra-work. Therefore, relations will be more stronger than before among grand parents and children. To conclude, Although I strongly believe that older people should extended their work period because it would build better society of people, who thinks similar way so conflicts can be decreased in future.