As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing

Majority of populations are busy spending a quantity part of their teenager life at employment, occupation satisfacting is an essential statement of humans well-being. I partly agree whith this notion which is going to be explained by adding some reason from my view. To my the best of thinking is that satisfacting from job is extremely substantial idea for worker. Due to the largest amount of people may face to find occupation in the modern era, who have suffered unemployee, so that finding preferable job is difficult problem. In my personal view is that some people might dissatisfied from salery or their comfort. One of the largest example is that teachers might not prefer taken salery, however who enjoy working. Not only teachers, but also doctors should agree their chance and facilities. It is firts point of worth mentaining is that individuals ought to work comfortable place or office who will sucsess noticeably and they can acquire a significant achivment, so that a number of people want to work having amentiy. Particularly work of collegue and how degree affects to satisfiy job. Likewise individuals should choose skilfull profeccion. Satisfaction has impacted on people's mental mind and physical so who will afraid if promlamatic situation relative to disease or health. In summery, satisfaction from job play vitial role of in our lifestyle, so that we should becareful for searching occupation. Also job's influence to us throughout mental, phyisical which should people's mood