some people believe htat the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like

Clothes help protect body. Some people believe that garments can reflect who they are. Others have an opposite statement which they cannot appraise citizens just from the clothing. I firmly believe that clothes have main role int the individual’s life although there is a difference argument about the issue. I will discuss in this upcoming paragraph. To commence with the first notion, there are myriads thing to be shared in its favor. First and foremost, nowadays people judge another person personality and behavior through their dress, but people wear clothes only it can make them comfortable when they do their jobs and activities. For example, farmers always wear kurta and pajama which this is very different with an employee. Indirectly, this show that clothes can describe who they are based on what they gain. Shifting towards the second school of thought. Clothes do not just protect the body from the harmful rays of the sun. people these days consider fashion are important part who they are. Celebrities always have up to date lifestyle and they always wear a trending dress. So, fans are also following this trend. Evidence of this can be seen that clothing gives a huge impact of socialize. In conclusion, people of thoughts are prevalent in society. I personally believe that, people have own choice what they want to wear and nobody can distinguish the character of a person by the clothes they wear