some people believe Extreme Sports are dangerous others disagree. what is your opinion.

Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like to play these sports. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestion on how to deal with these dangers. Some sports are considered unsafe by a few people, but still many people partake in such sports. This essay will explain the two main reasons behind individuals joining these sports, the reasons are passion, money and recognition by the public; however there is always some risk involved as well. That is why, this essay will also explain how to minimize those risk by taking precautionary measures and implementation of strict laws that protect players from injuries. To begin with, there are many reasons why some individuals join dangerous sports. One of the main factors is that there is always a natural interest, and some passion involved that drive some people toward certain hobbies and games. Because of the urge and appeasement of soul, they put their lives in danger by playing dangerous sports. Another main reason is the lucrative awards and publicity which sportspersons enjoy when they risk their lives. The brands are always looking for such risk takers to promote their products, since money and publicity is involved people take on such venture. For instance, when asked by the BBC reporter to Mount Everest’s climber why did he puts his life in danger, he replied that it was mainly due to his passion and he wanted people to remember his name. Had it not been for the recognition, he would not have put his life in danger. Provided that there is no shortage of risk-takers in this world, there are some ways to protect people from accidents. The main step that can be taken is to provide sportsmen proper gears before they participate in extreme sports. The personal protective equipment of high quality need to be provided by the game’s organizer or brands. Furthermore, the government should implement these rules rather than banning these games as a safety precaution. If the authorities implement stringent rules as mentioned, these sports will become safer for the people. In conclusion, although people participate and take interest in life-threatening sports, the proper gears and safety measures need to be followed and enforced in a true spirit.