To succeed in a business, one needs to know maths.

No doubts math is a basic ingredients of business profession. but i believe others business knowledge is also required equally. First, I would like to say that yes math is core subject of business. It's vital for everyone whether he is a business man or not. At least you have to know the basics of arithmetic do that you could handle your accounts. Furthermore, other subjects of business also have equal worth like management, marketing, accounting, organisational behaviour such others. These all are building blocks and made a successful business. For example, nowadays by using marketing, Ads companies influenced clients, hypnotise them to buy their products by elaborating because of compition in market. They predict their best features by having data scientist. Moreover, Management is also necessary by knowing the psychology of humans they arrange their products feature also choose colors fonts according to their audiences. In the end, I would conclude by saying that no doubt math is main pillor but others are also have importance to boost the work.