buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets, and groceries, is becoming more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the mature time, people even could not think of buying things online, however today it’s no longer a dream. Today, online shopping is becoming more and more popular. It has several disadvantages, for example, less walking, less communication, and e. c. t. A loose, on the contrary I strongly believe, that its benefits exceed disadvantages. On the one hand, shopping is merely a few fingers click away and people do not need to leave their comfort and zone, and they can go shopping from home. In my opinion, online shopping is fruitful for several reasons: it saves time, energy, and transportation. Researches held in Britain shows, that from 2019 to 2020 online shopping has increased by 18% and it points, that people prefer online shopping and use their resources and time reasonably. Secondly, when we economize energy, we ourselves care about our environment. In quarantine, traffics decreased by 71% and it automatically reflected on climate, it became more natural, as it must be. several people motionless say, that it is not good for health, conversely, I believe, we the can. Effortlessly follow the healthy life rules and stay indoors too. To conclude, online shopping successfully changed our lives. It took overwhelming shopping offers in our life. Me as a ultimate customer of online shopping can say, that it really simplified shopping.