Some people think that politicians have the greatest Influence on the world. Other people, however, believe that scientists have the greatest influence.

There is always a heated debate that what are the most influential factors around the globe. There is a group of people that asserts on the importance of scientist and the impact they have created; whereas the other group is of the view that people are more inspired and inclined towards politicians. This essay will discuss both perspectives in detail before reaching a final verdict. To embark upon, politicians seems to have more impact on people other than anyone in the world. The evident reason being the developments and transformations they bring in the country. Politicians holds a great responsibility of leading a country and a good politician can destruct or can revolutionized his country with his progressive or destructive approach. For instance, the founder of Pakistan; Mr. Muhammad Ali Jinnah influenced many people to demand for a separate country for Muslims. Millions of people agree to his philosophy and formed Islamic republic of Pakistan back in 1947. On the contrary, many people argue that there is no greater influence than scientist, based on their out of the box mentality, unique perspective against a common phenomenon and inventions. Scientists poses the power to bring drastic change in our lives. This phenomenon is backed up by a prominent example of the great scientist Mr. Albert Einstein. Millions of people follows his theory of relativity and it is still taught at elementary level across the globe. People have no doubt on his inventions and consider him the father of science. To summarize the aforementioned, I opine that both professions shares equal power. If politicians are considered to be inspiring, then the consideration and impact of scientist cannot be overlooked. However, I think in future, people will be more inclined towards scientists due to rapid advancements in technology field.