films play a vital role in human life.

I am completely satisfied that film can not washout and spoil mind of people some movie are base on education and teach a good lesson to our society. Nowadays movie is a source of entertainment as well as also part of education. several times whatever we want to tech our children we realized that we are not successful but movie is proof immune treasure of knowledge. nowadays film industries additionally prim focus on education, social evils, childhood marriage and awareness of women rights. entertainment industries moreover focus on dailysoap serials, and webseries furthermore helpful for step down evils of our neighborhood. family give attention enforced their child because every child has different quality and skills. they have full rights whatever they want to do in their life. conclusion - At the end of this essay film paly vital role in this environment to improve the person basically who believes books knowledge is sufficient for our youths Ramayana and mahabharat serials is a good example to show film can be good impacts on youth.